Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rosemary Skaggs

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rosemary Skaggs

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

William Craver

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Robert Shaner

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service at Rosemary Skaggs State Farm is exceptional; I love the service, the staff is truly amazing. I highly recommend them. I am very happy that I switched from my old company."

Tatiana Lucas

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosemary Skaggs and Ryan Moon are awesome! They are down to Earth good people, customer service is outstanding, and their prices are the lowest we can find. I would highly recommend anyone to contact Rosemary or Ryan and find out what makes them different than all the other insurance companies. When I call their office, its like interacting with family or friends. They know you and they sincerely want to help you. We contacted 6 different Insurance companies for estimates for liability insurance and workers comp policies. Their State Farm team gave us the highest quality coverage and lowest cost Insurance estimates out of all of their competitors. It is always a pleasure when interacting with their team. If I have a question or concern, they address it immediately. Anytime I need documents, I get a response in just a few minutes."

ron baird

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful ! And help me with any questions I have always great service!"

Sandra Snyder

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly and knowledgeable."

Jill Fowler

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan was quick to answer all of my questions and very professional!!!"

Robert Keefer

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people got the job done quick."

Jenny Shrum

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have always had state farm. Such professional and accommodating personal. Thank you rosemary skaggs!"

Monica Stokes Riffle

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"This particular company goes way out thier way to. Satisfy thier coustomers.I would not dream of going elsewhere."

Jennifer Brant

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had Rosemary's office for 23 years ever since I turned 18. They are amazing at getting back to you and always helpful. Even if you handle stuff after hours with the 24 hr number, they follow up and make sure everything is OK and as you wanted it. Its hard to find that kind of personal attention. They have gone above and beyond for me several times and I'd reccomend them to anyone :)"

Calypso Hendricks

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and good people honest about everything"

Ryan Moon

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people and awesome service !"

Amber Molnar

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"A great office, everyone is very informative."

Jason Stark

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Very professional and always have the answers you need."

Justin E. Lowman

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is very friendly and helpful. Never had any issues and have great rates."

Valerie Leonard

June 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people and great service always"

Ross Hurst

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"So glad I stopped here. Saved me over $70 bucks a month on my car insurance. All the ladies there are super friendly and helpful."

Cherub Comforts

May 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people with a personal touch. My number one choice for the areas insurance needs."

sherman Core

May 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and always helpful"

Jax Ansell

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Efficient and knowledgeable service"